Student GovernmentWomen's Initiative on Leadership

The Student Corporation is the governing body for students at FLCC. All students are automatically members of the Corporation and encouraged to get involved in its planning and leadership activities.

Student Corporation consists of two groups: Student Assembly and Student Corp Activities Committee (SCAC). 

Student Assembly 

Student Assembly is a forum for consultation and the exchange of information between students, their elected leadership, and the College. It includes representatives from each active club and organization. More than twenty clubs based on academic and social interests are available for student participation. 

Student Corp Activities Committee (SCAC)

SCAC is a group of students who arrange a variety of social and educational events on campus throughout the academic year. The Corporation is always looking for fresh ideas and perspectives. If you would like to get involved, visit the Office of Student Life for more information or fill out our SCAC Member Application.

Student Corporation Contacts

Position Email
President scpresident@fingerlakes.edu
Vice President scvp@fingerlakes.edu
Secretary scsecretary@fingerlakes.edu
Treasurer sctreasurer@fingerlakes.edu
Director of Activities Committee scac@fingerlakes.edu
Assistant Director of Activities Committee scacassistant@fingerlakes.edu
Director of Inclusion scinclusion@fingerlakes.edu
Director of Clubs & Organizations scclubs@fingerlakes.edu
Student Trustee trustee@fingerlakes.edu

Contact Us

Student Life
Room 2120
(585) 785-1264
studentlife@flcc.edu
flcc.edu/studentlife

Hours
Mon-Thu: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Virtual/Remote Services currently available. Please contact us by email or phone.

Connect with Us

Facebook

Instagram