Skip to Navigation

2013 -2014 FLCC Foundation Board of Directors


Donald J. Culeton, Chair
IDI Billing Solutions

Craig R. Welch, Esq., Vice Chair
Lacy Katzen LLC

Todd W. Andrews '79, Treasurer
Five Star Bank

Ethan S. Fogg '00, Secretary
President, FLCC Alumni Association
Marketing Director
Finger Lakes Times


Teresa M. Angelo
In House Graphic Design

Rob Anderson
Anderson/VanHorne Agency

Erica J. Bapst '98
Adorn Jewelry and Accessories

R. Michael Briggs
Bank of the Finger Lakes

Clair “C. J.” Britt, Jr.
Exc. VP/Comm. Lending Officer
Lyons National Bank

Kenneth Buck
The DiMarco Group

Harry G. Burt
Community Volunteer

Amy J. Calabrese
VP, Member Relations
Reliant Credit Union

Peg (Margaret) Morgan Churchill
Executive Director
Wayne County IDA

Jeanne S. Fagan '77
Finger Lakes Community College

M. Joan Geise
Community Volunteer

Mark J. Hamilton
Integrated Solutions

Fred A. “Rick” Herman
Executive Vice President
Rochester Home Builders Association

Debi E. Jones '91
IDI Billing Solutions

Christopher Keys
Canandaigua National Bank

Ken Lauderdale
Compliance Officer/Compliance Committee Chair, Wayne County

Molly C. Mahoney-Thurston '91
Branch Manager
Five Star Bank

Timothy D. Newland '86
Assistant Shop Superintendent
GW Lisk

Daye A. Parsons '93
Finger Lakes Technology Group

Amy I. Pauley
Executive Director
FLCC Foundation

Richard Plympton '83

Robert H. Raeman
Senior Project Manager, Business Development
Hunt Engineers, Architects & Land Surveyors

Dr. Barbara G. Risser
Finger Lakes Community College

Hazel Robertshaw
Thompson Health

Thomas M. Sexton
Campus Construction Management

Andrew Thomas
Director of Community Relations/Communications
Canandaigua School District

Thomas Zimmerman
Z2 Architecture, PLLC